الخدمة الذاتية للموظف (ESS)

باستخدام نظام الخدمة الذاتية من ZenHR، يمكن للموظفين إدارة مهام الموارد البشرية بأنفسهم، مما يوفر الكثير من وقت وجهد قسم الموارد البشرية.

جدولة اجتماع

لوحة معلومات الموظف وإعلانات الشركة

تساعد لـوحـة مـعلومـات ZenHR الـمرنـة الـموظـفين عـلى مشاهدة معلوماتهم بطريقة جذابة وسهلة بفضل التحديثات المستمرة. يـمكنك أيضاً اسـتعمال الجـدول الـزمـني عـلى ZenHR لتخـطيط وتحـديـد الأمـور الـمتعلقة بـفعالـيات الشركة كالعطل الرسميّة واجتماعات الشركة الداخلية وغيرها من الأحداث ذات الأهمية.

Dashboard zenhr ar
Request time off hr ar

إدارة العطل والمغادرات

يمكن لموظفيك الدخول إلى حساباتهم وطلب جميع أنواع المغادرات والإجازات بسهولة من خلال منصة ZenHR السهلة الاستخدام ودون الحاجة إلى أية تعاملات ورقية. كما يمكن للمدراء الاطلاع على طلبات الإجازات والمغادرات بسهولة واتخاذ الإجراء اللازم.

مركز مستندات الشركة

يمكنك تحميل وثائق ومستندات الشركة الداخلية، وتحديد تصاريح دخول معيّنة لكل مستند.

Documents hr ar
Air ticket hr ar

تذاكر طيران

مع نمو شركتك، تصبح عملية ادارة طلبات سفر الموظفين جانباً مهماً جداً من نشاطك. لذلك، يمكّنك ZenHR من تحديد سياسات السفر الخاصة بشركتك وإدارة حجوزات السفر بشكل صحيح وسلس. وتوفر ميزة تذاكر السفر تعريفات واضحة لأدوار وحجوزات تذاكر السفر، بحيث يمكن للموظفين الحصول على بوابة فعّالة وسهلة لطلبات التذاكر، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل الوقت اللازم لاتمام حجوزات السفر.

هيكل الشركة التنظيمي

يـساعـدك دلـيل الـموظـفين مـن ZenHR عـلى الـبحث عـن أي مـوظـف داخـل شـركـتك، بـالإضـافـة للوصول إلى معلوماتهم الأساسية من مكان واحد.

Employees directory hr ar
Hrms zenhr mobile geolocation salary time off

تطبيق الجوال للموظفين (ESS)

من خلال تطبيق ZenHR للجوّال للخــدمــة الــذاتــية، يــمكن للموظــفين الوصول بشكل فوري لمعلوماتهم وارسال طلبات متعلقة بالموارد البشرية بشكل سريع ودقيق وفعّال. من خلال تطبيق الجوال للخدمة الذاتية يمكن لكل من موظفيك ومدرائك القيام بمهام الموارد البشرية في أي وقت ومن أي مكان. اقرأ المزيد

Employee Self-Service (ESS)

With ZenHR's employee self-service module (ESS), your employees will have the flexibility to perform a number of tasks and actions that usually consume a lot of the HR department's time and bandwidth.

Schedule a Live Demo

Employee Dashboard and Company-Wide Calendar

ZenHR's employee dashboard allows employees to view their own information in an attractive, user-friendly interface with real-time updates. You can also use ZenHR's company-wide calendar to plan and mark upcoming events such as public holidays, company-wide meetings and events, or any other important dates.

Dashboard zenhr
Request time off hr

Time-Off Requests

Your employees can easily login to their accounts and request all kinds of vacations and leaves using ZenHR's user-friendly interface without the need for any paperwork. Managers can easily view time off requests and take action accordingly.

Company Document Center

Upload and share documents internally and set specific access permissions for each one of them so that employees and managers can retrieve them without the need to contact the HR department. You can also customize notification reminders before each document’s expiry date.

Documents hr
Air ticket hr

Air Ticketing

Staff travel is a very important aspect of your business and it needs to be handled properly as your company grows. ZenHR’s air-ticketing feature provides clear tickets entitlement definitions and roles so that employees can have an effective, accessible, convenient gateway that can manage complex staff travel policies as well as employee beneficiaries, which will result in reducing the time needed to process staff travel requests.

Employee Directory

ZenHR's employee directory will help you search for any employee in your company as well as access their basic information in one place.

Employees directory hr
Hrms zenhr mobile geolocation salary time off

Employee Self-Service (ESS) Mobile Application

ZenHR’s Mobile App on both Apple App Store or Google Play Store offers an Employee Self-Service (ESS) solution giving your entire workforce immediate access to critical HR-related tasks and information that your employees need for accurate and efficient operations. Through ZenHR’s ESS mobile application, your employees and managers can now perform multiple actions and submit requests on-the-go. Read More